Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of matt franklin

matt franklin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt franklin
"I spoke with Kevin looking into new quotes for auto and motorcycle insurance. They set me up with a policy that fits my needs and a price that was more that reasonable, And cheaper than my current provider!"
Profile photo of Michael Dorka

Michael Dorka

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dorka
"Helpful, very attentive, more than fair price."
Profile photo of Megan Loze

Megan Loze

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Loze
"At first I thought I was at the wrong place because it looks like someone's house turns out its the business. It couldn't be a better fit because they treat you just like family. Very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Snider

Kevin Snider

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Snider
"This is the best agency around. Steven, Megan and Kevin are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I'm comfortable knowing they have my back!"
Profile photo of Charlie Pugh

Charlie Pugh

October 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Charlie Pugh
"This agent made a situation worse than ever. He does not have your best interest and safety at heart. All this guy wants is to collect your premiums and do nothing to help YOU, the customer! If you have this agent I highly recommend finding another one that is on your side, because This state farm rep is not a good neighbor and is not on your side..."
Profile photo of Nick Gonano

Nick Gonano

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Gonano
"Always helpful staff, always smiling even when they are busy!"
Profile photo of Riley Scofield

Riley Scofield

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Scofield
"Kevin was so wonderful. He helped me carefully decide what was best for me. I have nothing but good things to say about him, if I could give him 6 stars I would!!!!"
Profile photo of Adventure Place

Adventure Place

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adventure Place
"Really worked well with me"
Profile photo of Olivia Snider

Olivia Snider

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Snider
"kevin’s a super nice guy and helped save a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Kelley Snider

Kelley Snider

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Snider
"Great experience! Thanks Kevin for really helping me save money"
Profile photo of Shane Mathews

Shane Mathews

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Mathews
"Kevin Snider was very helpful and a great person to talk to"
Profile photo of Jackson S

Jackson S

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson S
"I can't praise this insurance company enough! Their commitment to customer satisfaction is truly remarkable. From the moment I signed up, they've been there every step of the way, ensuring I have the right coverage tailored to my needs. Their knowledgeable and friendly agents took the time to explain all the policy details, making sure I understood every aspect. What really impressed me is their transparency - no hidden fees or surprises. But where they truly shine is in times of need. When I had a claim, they handled it swiftly and with utmost professionalism. It was a relief to have them on my side during a stressful situation. Their competitive rates also offer incredible value for the coverage they provide. I feel secure and protected with this insurance company, and that peace of mind is invaluable. I can wholeheartedly give them a 5-star rating without any hesitation. If you're looking for reliable insurance, look no further - this company delivers excellence in every aspect!"
Profile photo of allyn snider

allyn snider

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allyn snider
"Kevin helped save me a bunch of money, it was dope."
Profile photo of JS “Leon Stardust Williams” 9864

JS “Leon Stardust Williams” 9864

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JS “Leon Stardust Williams” 9864
"I recently switched to this car insurance company, and I couldn't be happier with their service. From the moment I called for a quote, their customer service was exceptional. They offered me a competitive rate that saved me money compared to my previous insurer. What truly sets them apart is their prompt and hassle-free claims process. When I had a minor accident, they handled everything efficiently, and I received my reimbursement without any hassle. The peace of mind they provide is invaluable. I highly recommend this car insurance company to anyone looking for top-notch coverage and outstanding customer service. They've earned my trust and a well-deserved 5-star rating!"
Profile photo of Keaton Klemencic

Keaton Klemencic

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Keaton Klemencic
"Absolute worst. Dishonest. Definitely don’t treat you “like a good neighbor”."
Profile photo of Chuck Bunnell

Chuck Bunnell

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Bunnell
"I called from the car dealership to set up new insurance while eliminating another policy and easy peasy. All set to make the dealer happy and I had an email copy of my proof of insurance card same day. Great experience."
Profile photo of Chance Corey

Chance Corey

August 27, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Chance Corey
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Robert Bulman

Robert Bulman

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Bulman
"Steven was disrespectful, rude and short every time I had to speak with him. He was my dad's insurance agent before he passed away. I let Steven know of my father's passing and he gave me info on how long his policies were active for his cars and home. I made him a quarterly payment to extend the home insurance. In later communications, he told us that the home was not covered because the insurance was in his name and we would be screwed if something were to happen. After talking with State Farm directly, they informed us that the house was covered for the entire period it had been paid through and they were unsure why Steven would have been giving us misinformation. Steven deliberately added extra stress to our difficult situation by trying to lie and scare us into paying for an additional insurance policy while we were already covered and paid."
Profile photo of Larry

Larry

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry
"Steven provided the perfect solution for our needs. Local Agents are superior to web-based providers."
Profile photo of Tim Freeman

Tim Freeman

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Freeman
"This agent checks all of the boxes for personalized, professional insurance needs....sure beats internet insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Morse

Brandon Morse

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Morse
"Awesome service. I use this company for my business and personal insurance. My business can be complicated so having someone like Steve and his team is really important to us. They take care of an issues so I can get back to running my business. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chris Pierce

Chris Pierce

September 23, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Pierce
"Been with them for about a year...so far so good."
Profile photo of Kathy Kolesar

Kathy Kolesar

April 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kolesar
"When your on the run,this the place to go."